Reviews

Thank you to my clients for involving me in such a large milestone in your life. I am grateful to share all the thrilling and emotional moments, delivering an unforgettable experience. If you’ve enjoyed working with me, please feel free to leave a review here.

Lauren Avatar
Lauren
28 May 2023
Brenda came highly recommended by multiple families in our neighbourhood, and we can see why. She was so personable and professional. She went over and above any Realty company we have worked with in the past. The amount of work she put into pre-marketing our home paid off as our home sold over asking in one day. We are so grateful to Brenda and would recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor!
read more
Paul de Andrade Avatar
Paul de Andrade
17 May 2023
As an industry member myself, I really do appreciate and understand the importance of organized and trustworthy service. Brenda has all of it which makes her a huge pleasure to work with. Thanks Brenda!
read more
Ardalan Sadighian Avatar
Ardalan Sadighian
09 Apr 2023
Brenda always exercised all due diligence and assured us that everything is done properly. As we were first time home buyers. this was very comforting for us. She is extremely patient and have the utmost respect for the clients taste and opinion. She never rushed us or imposed her opinion on us. She was always available on short notice and accommodated our schedule. It took us a couple of years to find the perfect house and she was always available for us. Brenda is very prompt and prepared all of the paperwork in a very swift manner. Typically you should expect a reply from her in couple of minutes and even if she has other engagements, she will make sure to let you know ahead of time.
read more
matt silva Avatar
matt silva
03 Nov 2022
I had a great time looking for a place for my investment, Brenda was very knowledgeable and informative and was able to find me a place in such a short amount of time. Will definitely work with her again!
read more
Riley MacLeod Avatar
Riley MacLeod
21 Sep 2022
Brenda was very thorough in providing us with multiple detailed check lists to ensure everything went smoothly. A true professional, we were grateful to have Brenda with us every step of the way from sale to purchase of our new home.
read more
Guy Ward Avatar
Guy Ward
05 Aug 2022
Brenda in an incredible realtor, with excellent communication skills and sound knowledge of the housing market. I would not hesitate in recommending her for all your real estate needs.
read more
Denise Clark Avatar
Denise Clark
05 Aug 2022
Brenda works hard at getting the details and goes the extra mile to show you all the properties! Check her out!
read more
Ingrid Jeannotte Avatar
Ingrid Jeannotte
28 Mar 2022
We want to send a big THANK YOU Brenda for your hard work and relentless efforts to sell our condo in a troubled 2017-2018 market. Your work ethic and brilliant ideas helped make it happen. Our paths have crossed many times over the years and we have always valued your hard work, honestly and commitment. Thanks again Brenda, all the best to you!
read more
Jocelyn Chu Avatar
Jocelyn Chu
25 Mar 2022
Brenda was great to work with. She was personable, always professional and provided good advice during the whole selling process. We were on vacation for a portion of the sale but Brenda was still quick to communicate with and kept us up to date with any feedback from open houses or showings. Our house was sold during a buyers market but Brenda was always honest about what to expect and had reasonable recommendations regarding the listing price and the current market. She has even followed up with us after the sale of our house to see how we are which shows that she truly cares about her clients. We would definitely recommend her to any friends and family that require a real estate agent!
read more
Vittoria Hrgovic Avatar
Vittoria Hrgovic
10 Mar 2022
Brenda Coulter and her team are absolutely amazing to work with. Brenda, is a wealth of knowledge in the real estate field not only for purchasing your first home or your dream home but can even help you if your wanting to invest in real estate. Don’t waste your time and give Brenda a call!
read more
Dawn R Avatar
Dawn R
10 Mar 2022
Working with Brenda made a daunting process feel much more manageable. Her thoughtful and balanced approach helped to make decision making easy. She is extremely knowledgeable, proactive and responsive! I definitely will encourage my friends and family to contact her with any real estate needs they may have in the future.
read more
Jennifer Jackson Avatar
Jennifer Jackson
10 Mar 2022
Brenda was a huge asset when buying my first home. It was so good to have someone I could trust and rely on to help with the biggest purchase I have ever made. She worked tirelessly for us and was never anything but professional from start to finish. I would be pleased to have the opportunity to work with her again.
read more
Erin Davidson Besplug Avatar
Erin Davidson Besplug
10 Mar 2022
Brenda made the search for our first home fun and stress-free! She continues to check in with us - celebrating milestones and inviting us to client events - and provides us with helpful information about the real estate market. We truly appreciate all that she has done for us!
read more
Mdot E Avatar
Mdot E
10 Mar 2022
Brenda Coulter is my agent and there are not enough stars in this universe to rate her with. I wanted a Real Estate Agent that understood what I was looking for and got me the price I wanted. Brenda met this and surpassed my expectations throughout every process of buying a new home. To start with, Brenda is a great listener and will understand your needs. She asks all the right questions and provides realistic/factual advice and research articles to my in-depth inquiries. During the home search process, she was always available (shocking how fast she returns my call), very patient, and asked the selling Agents questions I would not know to ask. Once I found a place and was ready to make the offer, she handled that process with confidence in negotiation, utmost professionalism and attention to details in writing the contract. I was thoroughly impressed by her communication skills with other Agents and their willingness to work with her. This speaks volume to her solid reputation in this industry. Once the deal was done, Brenda continues to follow up and ensure I was ready for the move. It is a challenging time for buyers right now and when I felt discouraged, Brenda kept me motivated and excited to find a new home. In hindsight, I wish I had Brenda as my Agent in my previous real estate endeavours, but I didn’t and it was a hit and miss. So whether you’re a first time home buyer or have been a seasoned buyer/seller, Brenda is an invaluable agent to have on your side. I would absolutely go to Brenda again and recommend her to all my friends and family. Added bonus is that she is so fun to work with.
read more
Laura Hoskins Avatar
Laura Hoskins
10 Mar 2022
As first time homebuyers, we really appreciated all the guidance and expertise she brought to the table. She answered all of our questions quickly and professionally, as well as provided additional information whenever possible. She worked around our schedules to show us potential purchase opportunities, and only showed us houses that we were interested in. We LOVED working with her so much, that we’re excited to work with her again to sell and buy a new house to call home.
read more